Desks, opening hours

Adjusted opening hours until April 15

Service desk and consultation room Special Collections (1C-02)
Study places 1st floor (1A-01i)

Monday 29 March - Friday 2 April

9.30 a.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Saturday 3 April - Monday 5 April

Closed

 

Tuesday 6 April - Friday 9 April

 9.30 a.m. - 4 p.m.


Saturday 10 April - Sunday 11 April

Closed

 

Monday 12 April - Friday 16 April

 9.30 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Other study places (2nd to 14th floor wing B)

Monday 29 March - Tuesday 30 March

8.00 a.m. - 8.00 p.m.

 

Wednesday 31 March - Thursday 1 April

8.00 a.m. - 9.00 p.m.

 

Friday 2 April - Monday 5 April

10.00 a.m. - 6.00 p.m.

 

Tuesday 6 April - Friday 9 April

 8.00 a.m. - 9.00 p.m.

 

Saturday 10 April

 8.00 a.m. - 6.00 p.m.

 

Sunday 11 April

10.00 a.m. - 6.00 p.m.

 

Monday 12 April - Friday 16 April

 8.00 a.m. - 9.00 p.m.

Medical Library

 

Closed due to Corona measures